Bobby's Weekend
The videos in this post were removed as a courtesy to:
Email: cbelville@azbar.org
DMCA NOTICE
Message
Copyright Agent
SENT VIA EMAIL 03 October 2007 DMCA Take Down Notice
Re: Copyrighted Video at drabboiz.thumbblogger.com et al
I, the undersigned, CERTIFY UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY that I am an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner of certain intellectual property rights, said owner being named Company Number 4 ("IP Owner"). I have a good faith belief that the listings or materials listed below are not authorized by the above IP Owner, its agent, or the law and therefore infringe the IP Owner's rights according to state, federal, or United States law. Please act expeditiously to remove or disable access to the material or items claimed to be infringing.
Identity of Images owned by Company Number 4:
All Video under the heading "Bobby's Weekend"
All links to Cybersocket and the Cybersocket Awards
I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in the notification is accurate and that, for each image identified above, I either own the copyright or am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed. Failure to take these images down, and to remove them from the uploaded sites including gayforit, will result in civil action against you.
Printed Name: Chad L. Belville
Title & Company: Corporate Counsel, Company Number 4
Street Address: PO Box 91314
City and State: Phoenix, Arizona United States of America
Zip: 85066
Email cbelville@azbar.org
Fax: +1 602 297 6953
Date: 03 October 2007
Truthfully,
Chad L. Belville
Attorney at Law
602-304-0832
FAX 602-297-6953








The guys in Bobby's vids are hot. But Bobby should stay out of his own vids.
Posted by scott | 16.09.07 22:28
ha! I spoke too soon...
Posted by w.w.west | 17.09.07 00:47
I understand that Bobby has since retired, and has not been heard from? Does anyone know any history here?
Posted by w.w.west | 17.09.07 00:48
Loved all of the clips in Bobbys Weekend. He is one lucky bastard.
Posted by keithking@sky.com | 18.09.07 16:00
I LOVE these vids!
Posted by rubb6to7 | 19.09.07 23:09
Dear Sirs,
I have followed your site and awards for some years and was shocked to come across the following information on http://www.drabboiz.thumblogger.com.
It clearly shows a DMCA notice from a lawyer advising the site owner to remove all links to Cybersocket and the Cybersocket awards. I would imagine that he has also been prevented from being nominated for the awards.
This can only lead me to consider the competition is a fix with no doubt the winners being picked from a very select group of sites including sponsors and sister sites. Of course the other explanation could be that you have retained an over enthusiastic lawyer who is involved in a personal vendetta against this site and gives little or no consideration to the damage that being linked with such a malicious communication may do to your business.
I am sure my readership is of little consequence to you but the 10,000 readers he receives a day are all reading the same post as I am.
Yours faithfully,
David
Posted by David | 13.10.07 11:45
Thanks David
Posted by w.w.west | 29.11.07 22:28